Menu
English

Claudia Martinez-Garcia
cigarcia@canutillo-isd.org

Jose Esparza
jesparza@canutillo-isd.org

April Burnett
aburnett@canutillo-isd.org

Patricia Hoover
phoover@canutillo-isd.org

Rachel Landeros-Vasquez
ravasquez@canutillo-isd.org

Angel Olivas
aolivas@canutillo-isd.org

Sharon Walker
swalker@canutillo-isd.org

Erin Palmer
epalmer@canutillo-isd.org

Katana Urtaza
kurtaza@canutillo-isd.org

Jordan Waltzer
jwaltzer@canutillo-isd.org

Jodie Helm
jhelm@canutillo-isd.org